Chess League   Chess League Logo
 
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 1 Armstrong Cup 2019 - 2020
Round 1
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 28 Sep 19Gonzaga AGonzaga B5 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 28 Sep 19St BenildusBalbriggan3 ½  –  4 ½
Sat 28 Sep 19BallinasloeRathmines4  –  4
Sat 28 Sep 19Bray / GreystonesBlanchardstown4 ½  –  3 ½
Sat 28 Sep 19KilkennyElm Mount3 ½  –  4 ½
Sat 28 Sep 19Dublin UniversityDublin3 ½  –  4 ½
Round 2
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 12 Oct 19BalbrigganGonzaga A1 ½  –  6 ½
Sat 12 Oct 19Gonzaga BBallinasloe4  –  4
Mon 07 Oct 19BlanchardstownSt Benildus4 ½  –  3 ½
Sat 12 Oct 19RathminesKilkenny3 ½  –  4 ½
Sat 12 Oct 19DublinBray / Greystones2 ½  –  5 ½
Mon 14 Oct 19Elm MountDublin University8  –  0
Round 3
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 02 Nov 19Gonzaga ABallinasloe8  –  0
Sat 02 Nov 19BalbrigganBlanchardstown5 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 02 Nov 19KilkennyGonzaga B6  –  2
Wed 23 Oct 19St BenildusDublin3  –  5
Sat 02 Nov 19Dublin UniversityRathmines5 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 02 Nov 19Bray / GreystonesElm Mount4 ½  –  3 ½
Round 4
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 11 Nov 19BlanchardstownGonzaga A1 ½  –  6 ½
Sat 23 Nov 19BallinasloeKilkenny2 ½  –  5 ½
Sat 23 Nov 19DublinBalbriggan2  –  5
Sat 23 Nov 19Gonzaga BDublin University3 ½  –  4 ½
Mon 18 Nov 19Elm MountSt Benildus5  –  3
Thu 14 Nov 19RathminesBray / Greystones4 ½  –  3 ½
Round 5
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 07 Dec 19Gonzaga AKilkenny4  –  4
Mon 02 Dec 19BlanchardstownDublin3  –  5
Sat 07 Dec 19Dublin UniversityBallinasloe3  –  5
Sat 07 Dec 19BalbrigganElm Mount3  –  5
Sat 07 Dec 19Bray / GreystonesGonzaga B6 ½  –  1 ½
Wed 04 Dec 19St BenildusRathmines5  –  3
Round 6
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 18 Jan 20DublinGonzaga A1  –  7
Sat 18 Jan 20KilkennyDublin University6 ½  –  1 ½
Mon 13 Jan 20Elm MountBlanchardstown7 ½  –  ½
Sat 18 Jan 20BallinasloeBray / Greystones5  –  3
Sat 18 Jan 20RathminesBalbriggan3  –  5
Sat 18 Jan 20Gonzaga BSt Benildus4 ½  –  3 ½
Round 7
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 01 Feb 20Gonzaga ADublin University6  –  1
Sat 01 Feb 20DublinElm Mount1 ½  –  6 ½
Sat 01 Feb 20Bray / GreystonesKilkenny2  –  6
Mon 03 Feb 20BlanchardstownRathmines1  –  7
Sat 01 Feb 20St BenildusBallinasloe3 ½  –  3 ½
Sat 01 Feb 20BalbrigganGonzaga B3  –  5
Round 8
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 17 Feb 20Elm MountGonzaga A4  –  4
Sat 15 Feb 20Dublin UniversityBray / Greystones4 ½  –  3 ½
Thu 13 Feb 20RathminesDublin3 ½  –  4 ½
Sat 15 Feb 20KilkennySt Benildus6  –  2
Sat 15 Feb 20Gonzaga BBlanchardstown4 ½  –  3 ½
Sat 15 Feb 20BallinasloeBalbriggan3 ½  –  4 ½
Round 9
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 07 Mar 20Gonzaga ABray / Greystones2  –  1
Mon 02 Mar 20Elm MountRathmines3 ½  –  3 ½
Wed 26 Feb 20St BenildusDublin University6 ½  –  1 ½
Sat 29 Feb 20DublinGonzaga B6  –  2
Sat 29 Feb 20BalbrigganKilkenny4  –  4
Sat 29 Feb 20BlanchardstownBallinasloe3 ½  –  4 ½
Round 10
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 19 Mar 20 RathminesGonzaga A
Sat 21 Mar 20 Bray / GreystonesSt Benildus
Sat 21 Mar 20 Gonzaga BElm Mount
Sat 21 Mar 20 Dublin UniversityBalbriggan
Sat 21 Mar 20 BallinasloeDublin
Sat 21 Mar 20 KilkennyBlanchardstown
Round 11
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 26 Nov 20 Gonzaga ASt Benildus
Thu 26 Nov 20 RathminesGonzaga B
Thu 26 Nov 20 BalbrigganBray / Greystones
Thu 26 Nov 20 Elm MountBallinasloe
Thu 26 Nov 20 BlanchardstownDublin University
Thu 26 Nov 20 DublinKilkenny