Chess League   Chess League Logo
 
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 5 BEA Cup South 2019 - 2020
Round 1
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 25 Sep 19Dun LaoghaireRathmines3 ½  –  1 ½
Sat 28 Sep 19GonzagaKilkenny3  –  2
Fri 27 Sep 19Knights of ÉannaArmenian Chess Club2  –  3
Wed 25 Sep 19St Benildus ASt Benildus B4 ½  –  ½
Wed 25 Sep 19Bray / Greystones ABray / Greystones B4  –  1
Sat 05 Oct 19CurraghCelbridge1  –  4
Round 2
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 12 Oct 19KilkennyDun Laoghaire4  –  1
Mon 14 Oct 19RathminesKnights of Éanna½  –  4 ½
Wed 09 Oct 19St Benildus BGonzaga1  –  4
Sun 13 Oct 19Armenian Chess ClubBray / Greystones A3 ½  –  1 ½
Fri 18 Oct 19CelbridgeSt Benildus A2 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 19 Oct 19Bray / Greystones BCurragh5  –  0
Round 3
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 06 Nov 19Dun LaoghaireKnights of Éanna3 ½  –  1 ½
Sat 02 Nov 19KilkennySt Benildus B3 ½  –  1 ½
Wed 06 Nov 19Bray / Greystones ARathmines4 ½  –  ½
Sat 02 Nov 19GonzagaCelbridge2 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 02 Nov 19CurraghArmenian Chess Club1  –  4
Wed 06 Nov 19St Benildus ABray / Greystones B3 ½  –  1 ½
Round 4
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 13 Nov 19St Benildus BDun Laoghaire3  –  2
Fri 22 Nov 19Knights of ÉannaBray / Greystones A2 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 23 Nov 19CelbridgeKilkenny2  –  3
Sat 23 Nov 19RathminesCurragh1 ½  –  3 ½
Wed 20 Nov 19Bray / Greystones BGonzaga0  –  5
Sun 24 Nov 19Armenian Chess ClubSt Benildus A1 ½  –  3 ½
Round 5
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 04 Dec 19Dun LaoghaireBray / Greystones A2 ½  –  2 ½
Wed 04 Dec 19St Benildus BCelbridge2  –  3
Sat 07 Dec 19CurraghKnights of Éanna2 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 07 Dec 19KilkennyBray / Greystones B4  –  1
Wed 11 Dec 19St Benildus ARathmines4  –  1
Sat 07 Dec 19GonzagaArmenian Chess Club1  –  4
Round 6
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Fri 31 Jan 20CelbridgeDun Laoghaire4  –  1
Sat 18 Jan 20Bray / Greystones ACurragh4  –  1
Wed 15 Jan 20Bray / Greystones BSt Benildus B3  –  2
Fri 17 Jan 20Knights of ÉannaSt Benildus A1 ½  –  3 ½
Sun 19 Jan 20 Armenian Chess ClubKilkenny
Mon 13 Jan 20RathminesGonzaga1 ½  –  3 ½
Round 7
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 08 Feb 20Dun LaoghaireCurragh3  –  2
Fri 28 Feb 20CelbridgeBray / Greystones B4  –  1
Wed 29 Jan 20St Benildus ABray / Greystones A½  –  4 ½
Wed 05 Feb 20St Benildus BArmenian Chess Club2  –  3
Sat 08 Feb 20GonzagaKnights of Éanna3 ½  –  1 ½
Sat 01 Feb 20KilkennyRathmines3 ½  –  1 ½
Round 8
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 11 Mar 20Bray / Greystones BDun Laoghaire2  –  3
Sat 15 Feb 20CurraghSt Benildus A2  –  3
Sun 08 Mar 20Armenian Chess ClubCelbridge2  –  3
Wed 19 Feb 20Bray / Greystones AGonzaga2  –  3
Mon 17 Feb 20RathminesSt Benildus B2  –  3
Sat 15 Feb 20Knights of ÉannaKilkenny3  –  2
Round 9
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 25 Mar 20 Dun LaoghaireSt Benildus A
Wed 25 Mar 20 Bray / Greystones BArmenian Chess Club
Sat 29 Feb 20GonzagaCurragh3  –  2
Fri 20 Mar 20 CelbridgeRathmines
Sat 29 Feb 20KilkennyBray / Greystones A4  –  1
Wed 04 Mar 20St Benildus BKnights of Éanna2 ½  –  2 ½
Round 10
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sun 05 Apr 20 Armenian Chess ClubDun Laoghaire
Wed 08 Apr 20 St Benildus AGonzaga
Mon 06 Apr 20 RathminesBray / Greystones B
Sat 07 Mar 20CurraghKilkenny1 ½  –  3 ½
Fri 27 Mar 20 Knights of ÉannaCelbridge
Wed 18 Mar 20 Bray / Greystones ASt Benildus B
Round 11
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 15 Apr 20 Dun LaoghaireGonzaga
Sun 19 Apr 20 Armenian Chess ClubRathmines
Sat 18 Apr 20 KilkennySt Benildus A
Wed 22 Apr 20 Bray / Greystones BKnights of Éanna
Sat 28 Mar 20 St Benildus BCurragh
Fri 17 Apr 20 CelbridgeBray / Greystones A