Chess League   Chess League Logo
 
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 6 Bodley Cup North 2019 - 2020
Round 1
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 05 Oct 19DundalkElm Mount5  –  0
Tue 01 Oct 19SkerriesNaomh Barrog2 ½  –  2 ½
Mon 07 Oct 19Phibsboro APhibsboro B2 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 05 Oct 19Drumlish BDrumlish A5  –  0
Sat 05 Oct 19MalahideBlanchardstown2  –  3
Round 2
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 19 Oct 19Naomh BarrogDundalk0  –  5
Mon 21 Oct 19Elm MountPhibsboro A1 ½  –  3 ½
Sat 19 Oct 19Drumlish ASkerries2  –  3
Mon 21 Oct 19Phibsboro BMalahide4 ½  –  ½
Sat 19 Oct 19BlanchardstownDrumlish B2 ½  –  2 ½
Round 3
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 02 Nov 19DundalkPhibsboro A4 ½  –  ½
Sat 02 Nov 19Naomh BarrogDrumlish A5  –  0
Sat 02 Nov 19MalahideElm Mount1  –  4
Tue 05 Nov 19SkerriesBlanchardstown4  –  1
Sat 02 Nov 19Drumlish BPhibsboro B5  –  0
Round 4
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 30 Nov 19Drumlish ADundalk0  –  5
Mon 02 Dec 19Phibsboro AMalahide4  –  1
Mon 02 Dec 19BlanchardstownNaomh Barrog1  –  4
Sat 07 Dec 19Elm MountDrumlish B1 ½  –  3 ½
Mon 09 Dec 19Phibsboro BSkerries3  –  2
Round 5
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 01 Feb 20DundalkMalahide5  –  0
Sat 01 Feb 20Drumlish ABlanchardstown0  –  5
Sat 01 Feb 20Drumlish BPhibsboro A3  –  2
Tue 04 Feb 20Naomh BarrogPhibsboro B4  –  1
Tue 04 Feb 20SkerriesElm Mount2 ½  –  2 ½
Round 6
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 08 Feb 20BlanchardstownDundalk0  –  5
Sat 08 Feb 20MalahideDrumlish B1  –  4
Sat 15 Feb 20Phibsboro BDrumlish A4 ½  –  ½
Mon 17 Feb 20Phibsboro ASkerries4  –  1
Mon 24 Feb 20Elm MountNaomh Barrog3  –  2
Round 7
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 29 Feb 20 DundalkDrumlish B
Mon 02 Mar 20 BlanchardstownPhibsboro B
Tue 03 Mar 20 SkerriesMalahide
Sat 07 Mar 20 Drumlish AElm Mount
Tue 10 Mar 20 Naomh BarrogPhibsboro A
Round 8
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 07 Mar 20Phibsboro BDundalk0  –  5
Sat 21 Mar 20 Drumlish BSkerries
Mon 23 Mar 20 Elm MountBlanchardstown
Sat 21 Mar 20 MalahideNaomh Barrog
Sat 14 Mar 20 Phibsboro ADrumlish A
Round 9
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 28 Mar 20 DundalkSkerries
Mon 06 Apr 20 Phibsboro BElm Mount
Sat 28 Mar 20 Naomh BarrogDrumlish B
Mon 13 Apr 20 BlanchardstownPhibsboro A
Sat 28 Mar 20 Drumlish AMalahide