Chess League   Chess League Logo
 
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 6 Bodley Cup South 2019 - 2020
Round 1
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 09 Oct 19St BenildusUCD½  –  4 ½
Sat 12 Oct 19North KildareKnights of Éanna0  –  5
Sat 12 Oct 19CurraghDublin0  –  5
Round 2
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 02 Nov 19UCDCelbridge2 ½  –  2 ½
Fri 01 Nov 19Knights of ÉannaSt Benildus2  –  3
Sat 02 Nov 19DublinNorth Kildare5  –  0
Round 3
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Fri 29 Nov 19Knights of ÉannaUCD2  –  3
Sat 30 Nov 19CurraghCelbridge1  –  4
Wed 04 Dec 19St BenildusDublin½  –  4 ½
Round 4
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 01 Feb 20UCDCurragh5  –  0
Tue 28 Jan 20DublinKnights of Éanna4  –  1
Sat 01 Feb 20CelbridgeNorth Kildare5  –  0
Round 5
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 18 Feb 20DublinUCD½  –  4 ½
Sat 22 Feb 20North KildareCurragh0  –  5
Wed 19 Feb 20St BenildusCelbridge2  –  3
Round 6
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 07 Mar 20UCDNorth Kildare5  –  0
Sat 07 Mar 20CurraghSt Benildus2  –  3
Fri 06 Mar 20CelbridgeKnights of Éanna3 ½  –  1 ½
Round 7
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 28 Mar 20 North KildareSt Benildus
Fri 27 Mar 20 CelbridgeDublin
Sat 28 Mar 20 Knights of ÉannaCurragh