Chess League   Chess League Logo
 
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 6 Bodley Cup 2015 - 2016
Round 1
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 16 Sep 15Blanchardstown BBlanchardstown A0  –  5
Wed 16 Sep 15Bray / GreystonesSt Benildus1 ½  –  3 ½
Thu 17 Sep 15RathminesDublin University½  –  4 ½
Wed 16 Sep 15Dun LaoghaireNaomh Barróg3  –  2
Fri 18 Sep 15MalahideElm Mount2 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 19 Sep 15EnniscorthyInchicore2  –  3
Round 2
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 23 Sep 15Blanchardstown ABray / Greystones3  –  2
Tue 29 Sep 15Dublin UniversityBlanchardstown B4  –  1
Wed 23 Sep 15St BenildusDun Laoghaire2 ½  –  2 ½
Mon 28 Sep 15Elm MountRathmines4  –  1
Sat 03 Oct 15Naomh BarrógEnniscorthy2  –  3
Thu 01 Oct 15InchicoreMalahide2 ½  –  2 ½
Round 3
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 06 Oct 15Dublin UniversityBlanchardstown A4 ½  –  ½
Wed 30 Sep 15Dun LaoghaireBray / Greystones3 ½  –  1 ½
Wed 14 Oct 15Blanchardstown BElm Mount3 ½  –  1 ½
Sat 17 Oct 15EnniscorthySt Benildus5  –  0
Thu 08 Oct 15RathminesInchicore2  –  3
Fri 16 Oct 15MalahideNaomh Barróg4  –  1
Round 4
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 21 Oct 15Blanchardstown ADun Laoghaire3  –  2
Mon 09 Nov 15Elm MountDublin University½  –  4 ½
Sat 31 Oct 15Bray / GreystonesEnniscorthy1 ½  –  3 ½
Thu 22 Oct 15InchicoreBlanchardstown B3  –  2
Wed 28 Oct 15St BenildusMalahide3 ½  –  1 ½
Tue 27 Oct 15Naomh BarrógRathmines4 ½  –  ½
Round 5
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 11 Jan 16Elm MountBlanchardstown A½  –  4 ½
Sat 09 Jan 16EnniscorthyDun Laoghaire3 ½  –  1 ½
Tue 12 Jan 16Dublin UniversityInchicore4 ½  –  ½
Fri 22 Jan 16MalahideBray / Greystones2 ½  –  2 ½
Wed 13 Jan 16Blanchardstown BNaomh Barróg2  –  3
Thu 14 Jan 16RathminesSt Benildus1  –  4
Round 6
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 23 Jan 16Blanchardstown AEnniscorthy3 ½  –  1 ½
Thu 21 Jan 16InchicoreElm Mount3  –  2
Wed 03 Feb 16Dun LaoghaireMalahide½  –  4 ½
Tue 26 Jan 16Naomh BarrógDublin University2  –  3
Wed 03 Feb 16Bray / GreystonesRathmines2  –  3
Wed 27 Jan 16St BenildusBlanchardstown B3  –  2
Round 7
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 04 Feb 16InchicoreBlanchardstown A½  –  4 ½
Sat 13 Feb 16MalahideEnniscorthy3  –  2
Mon 08 Feb 16Elm MountNaomh Barróg3  –  2
Thu 11 Feb 16RathminesDun Laoghaire1 ½  –  3 ½
Tue 09 Feb 16Dublin UniversitySt Benildus4 ½  –  ½
Wed 10 Feb 16Blanchardstown BBray / Greystones2  –  3
Round 8
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 02 Mar 16Blanchardstown AMalahide2  –  3
Tue 16 Feb 16Naomh BarrógInchicore3  –  2
Sat 27 Feb 16EnniscorthyRathmines4  –  1
Wed 17 Feb 16St BenildusElm Mount2  –  3
Wed 24 Feb 16Dun LaoghaireBlanchardstown B3  –  2
Wed 17 Feb 16Bray / GreystonesDublin University2  –  3
Round 9
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 08 Mar 16Naomh BarrógBlanchardstown A1  –  4
Thu 10 Mar 16RathminesMalahide0  –  5
Thu 25 Feb 16InchicoreSt Benildus½  –  4 ½
Sat 19 Mar 16Blanchardstown BEnniscorthy1  –  4
Mon 07 Mar 16Elm MountBray / Greystones3  –  2
Tue 08 Mar 16Dublin UniversityDun Laoghaire3  –  2
Round 10
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 06 Apr 16Blanchardstown ARathmines3  –  2
Wed 06 Apr 16St BenildusNaomh Barróg4  –  1
Fri 08 Apr 16MalahideBlanchardstown B3 ½  –  1 ½
Wed 06 Apr 16Bray / GreystonesInchicore½  –  4 ½
Sat 02 Apr 16EnniscorthyDublin University½  –  4 ½
Wed 06 Apr 16Dun LaoghaireElm Mount2  –  3
Round 11
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sun 17 Apr 16St BenildusBlanchardstown A0  –  5
Sun 17 Apr 16Blanchardstown BRathmines1 ½  –  3 ½
Sun 17 Apr 16Naomh BarrógBray / Greystones3  –  2
Sun 17 Apr 16Dublin UniversityMalahide4  –  1
Sun 17 Apr 16InchicoreDun Laoghaire1 ½  –  3 ½
Sun 17 Apr 16Elm MountEnniscorthy½  –  4 ½